Novosti deco
O nama deco
Naša priča deco
Kontakt deco
Bulgarian language English language
deco Our story   donors deco  
deco mission nad goals
deco Implemented projects
deco Ongoing projects
deco Donors

Donors of PROTECTA have been as follows:

  • European Integration Office Government of the Republic of Serbia (SEIO)
  • Swiss Agency for Development and Cooperation (SDC)
  • Ministry of Environment and Spatial Planning
  • The Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe (OSCE)
  • The Regional Environmental Center for Central and Eastern Europe (REC)
  • City of Vranje
  • Pirot Municipality
  • European Commission
  • European Initiative for Democracy and Human Rights (EIDHR)
  • Institute for Sustainable Communities (ISC)
  • Institute for Democracy in Eastern Europe (IDEE)
  • Democracy Commission USA
  • Rockefeller Brothers Fund
  • Balkan Trust for Democracy
  • City of Nis
  • City municipalities of: Medijana, Palilula, Pantelej, Crveni Krst, Niska Banja
  • Royal Norwegian Embassy in Belgrade
  • Freedom House
  • East West Institute
  • Council of Europe
  • MercyCorps Kosovo
  • CHF International
  • Norwegian Refugee Council (NRC)
  • Danish Refugee Council (DRC)
  • International Relief and Development (IRD)
  • Coopi
  • National Endowment for Democracy (NED)
  • UN-Habitat
  • European Agency for Reconstruction (EAR)
  • Ministry of Youth and Sport of the Republic of Serbia (MOS)
  • Regional Chamber of Economy Nis (RPK Nis) and Philip Morris International (PMI)
  • United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)
  • Business sector

PROTECTA avails itself to this opportunity to thank all donors for supporting and having confidence in PROTECTA.